Drink of the Day: Pink Panties

So one day I was at home chilling with my cousin and she said, “I sure could use some Pink Panties.” Perplexed, I responded, “I think Victoria’s Secret is having their 5 for $25 sale otherwise I can’t help you.” She laughed and responded “No stupid…the drink.” I laughed and said, “Well how do you make it and will it cost a lot? Because I’m a student on a budget!” She said, “It’s so easy.” And it was well worth it…

Ingredients:

1 Can of frozen pink lemonade mix

1 Bottle of your favorite Vodka or Gin

1 tablespoon of Cool Whip

Ice

Strawberries (Optional)

Directions:

First fill a blender about 2/3 of the way with ice. Add a little less than half the can of pink lemonade. Next, add a tablespoon of Cool Whip and blend. The end result should be a thick creamy delight. If not, just add more ice. Also you can add strawberries for a compliment of flavor. Enjoy!!!

So the next time you’re at home yearning for something cool to drink just whip up some Pink Panties!!

But remember…

Pink Panties

NOT Pink Panties!!!!
Cheers!!!
Jia , Editor
One response to “Drink of the Day: Pink Panties

Leave a Reply

